About CSIRO

At CSIRO, we do the extraordinary every day. We innovate for tomorrow and help improve today � for our customers, all Australians and the world.

We imagine. We collaborate. We innovate.

CSIRO logo Show CSIRO menu
You are not logged in.

AIM18 Organising Committee

 

Sharon Kort

 

Head of Organising Committee

sharon.kort@csiro.au

 

Danielle Kennedy

 

Conference Chair

danielle.kennedy@csiro.au

 

Shaun Howard

 

Technical and Booth Director

shaun.howard@csiro.au

 

 

Karolina Petkovic

 

World Cafe Convener and Delivery Coordinator

karolina.petkovic@csiro.au

 

Pree Johnston

 

World Cafe Convener

pree.johnston@csiro.au

 

Andrea North

 

World Cafe Convener

andrea.north@csiro.au

 

 

Parveen Sangwan

 

Session Chair Coordinator

parveen.sanwan@csiro.au

 

Andrea Sosa Pintos

 

Communication Advisor

Andrea.Sosapintos@csiro.au

 

Tim Head

 

Business Advisor

tim.head@csiro.au

 

Zongli Xie

 

AIM Awards

zongli.xie@csiro.au

 

 Luz Sanguansri

 

Eliminate Food Workshop coordination

Luz.Sanguansri@csiro.au