You are here: Home / Past Events / AIM18 / Organising Committee

Past Conferences & Events

You are not logged in.

AIM18 Organising Committee


Sharon Kort


Head of Organising Committee


Danielle Kennedy


Conference Chair


Shaun Howard


Technical and Booth Director



Karolina Petkovic


World Cafe Convener and Delivery Coordinator


Pree Johnston


World Cafe Convener


Andrea North


World Cafe Convener



Parveen Sangwan


Session Chair Coordinator


Andrea Sosa Pintos


Communication Advisor


Tim Head


Business Advisor


Zongli Xie


AIM Awards


 Luz Sanguansri


Eliminate Food Workshop coordination